A7 Envelope (5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Euro Flap)

A7 Envelope (5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Euro Flap)

<a href="/clearanceenvelopes.aspx" class="clearance">Shop Clearance Envelopes</a> <br><p><a href="/images/2017/envelope-color-chart.jpg" data-fancybox='images' class="chartCta"> Envelope Color Chart</a></p><br>

Product Reviews

(255 Ratings, 18 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
White A7 Envelopes
Natalie Robinson (Indianapolis, IN) 8/10/2016 1:50 PM
Very high quality white envelopes. Couldn't see the contents inside like other white envelopes I had ordered in the past... will definitely be ordering these again for other project down the line.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Elegant and Great Quality
Melissa Perea (Orem, Utah ) 2/22/2016 12:12 PM
I has a little hesitant to order the Gold envelopes because I wasn't sure of how they would look. But let me tell you they are gorgeous. They gave my invitations that pop! I have received SO many compliments about them from my guest. I am actually ordering more just to have for other occasions. Love them !
ratingratingratingratingrating
Elegant
Linda Sánchez (Dallas,Tx) 1/3/2016 9:53 PM
I used this and other products for my wedding invitations and just loved it. Good quality and looks so elegant. Now I`m gonna use it for my best friend wedding
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love!
Ashley Russell (Gardendale, AL) 8/17/2015 12:38 AM
I love these envelopes. We are using them for our wedding invitations, and I am so pleased with the purchase. They're such a great deal for a good quality, sturdy envelope. Would recommend them to anyone! Shipping was also quick.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Coral Envelopes
Jennifer (Azusa, CA) 6/30/2015 11:26 AM
These are great quality but the coral envelopes are a bit more orange than I anticipated.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A7 Envelopes
Anaja Harris (New York, NY) 4/7/2015 3:20 PM
I just receive my A7 envelopes in Blue, Purple, Red and Orange for my sons Ninja Turtle party. The envelopes are best, the quality and is to my full acceptance. I also received them in less than a week. I also purchase the Lagoon cardstock paper, text paper, Square invites and envelopes to match and the metallic is beautiful. I thank you for such wonderful service and will be ordering again my for my daughters Sweet 16. Muahhh!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Perfect Perfect
D. White (Atlanta, GA) 2/26/2015 11:39 PM
I love these envelopes. I ordered color swatches and was hoping that I chose correctly. I was so happy when I received my order. The envelope has a nice metalic shine and is heavy weight. I was so pleased that I decided to go super formal and have an outer and inner envelope just because it's so beautiful. I cannot weight until my guest receive their invitations for the wedding, this is really going to set the tone. Recommended for all brides to be! I'm a supporter in Cards and Envelopes!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent product for the best price!!!
Ileana Mandigo (Winter Park, FL) 10/6/2014 9:03 PM
I have to admit I never review products after ordering online, but this envelopes I had to give it a 5 star rating, I order this in Gold color for a bridal shower I was hosting and to my surprise this envelopes were even better than I could expect. They looked so fancy they could be use for wedding invitations. Excellent quality paper, they looked way better than the picture shown here and after looking for this kind of envelopes everywhere this were the perfect color and best price. The delivery was really fast as well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So impressed
caitlin mclaughlin (Indianapolis, IN) 7/3/2014 11:43 AM
I am beyond impressed with the quality and the "fabric" of the envelopes. I was hesitant to order, so I purchased some samples and even my printer was impressed. I ordered the A7.5, A7 and RSVP envelopes to put all of my letter-pressed invites to our wedding in. I highly recommend this company.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High Quality Envelopes
Gigi (Middle Village, NY) 5/1/2014 12:17 PM
These envelopes are beutiful - and very high quality - I use them for all of the wedding invitations I design. the matte envelopes have a slight texture and the metallics are smooth. Love them both. And C&P customer service is the best.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Envelope Problem and Solution
Ana lockett (annapolis, MD) 1/10/2014 11:25 AM
I contacted this company for envelopes for our wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and we're exactly what we wanted. We then started to stuff the envelopes with our invitations. They wouldn't stay closed! We tried over saturating it and under saturating it. Nothing worked. I called the next day and talked to a rep. They refunded the whole order. I couldn't believe it. I would recommend them because of their prices and customer service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So happy with envelopes
Dammitjanet (NJ) 5/8/2013 9:16 AM
I purchased these in dark grey and when they arrived yesterday I was thrilled. The cardstock is thick so nothing bleeds through and it doesn't feel cheap at all. Very happy with these envelopes and the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
my wedding envelopes
Alejandra Rivera (Christiansted, ) 4/10/2013 12:28 PM
I was worried at first because my pocket invitations are in red and i choose snow white envelopes, so I thought that the red would see through the envelopes but it didnt. I'm happy i order those. love them
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
S O (Ottawa, ON) 11/11/2012 7:45 PM
I was beyond impressed with my invitations and received numerous compliments. I ordered these envelopes in Opal. They were gorgeous. My only tip is to moisten only the tip when sealing, many complained about ruining such a beautiful envelope when I moistened this whole seal. Thanks Cards & Pockets! I was over and above satisfied with my product
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great quality, simple and affordable
P (CT) 11/3/2011 8:30 PM
We ordered 200 of these envelopes for our wedding invitations and they are great. Very sturdy - they are not lined but you can't see anything through the paper (unlike some of the other flimsier envelopes I have seen). The price is right as well, especially for the quality and the European-style flap, which is hard to find in pretty colors. We ordered the regular paper (not metallic or glossy) and used a gold pen to write the addresses on them, which looked great. I recommend ordering samples to check the colors in advance since they looked totally different on my computer than in person.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gorgeous!
Kim Spitzley (Portland, MI) 9/20/2011 9:13 PM
I ordered 255 of these envelopes (in case I messed up on addressing) Again not one of these came in shabby or unable to use. The copper color I chose is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you again so much for making my invitations a hit! And the shipping was incredibly fast!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product!
Rebecca Erdman (PA) 5/25/2011 3:46 PM
I looked high and low for an envelope that worked with our wedding theme. Cards and Pockets had exactly what I wanted (I ordered 3 different color samples to make sure I had the right color), for a great price! Shipping was SUPER quick, also. Very happy with my order, and I'd recommend this company to anyone!
ratingratingratingratingrating
A++++
Tisha (Unknown) 8/14/2010 7:15 PM
I bought these envelopes, in Black Tie, for my wedding invitations. They are WONDERFUL and the people who work at Cards & Pockets are also wonderful. The envelopes are very thick and sturdy and feel very formal (for lack of a better word)... when you hold them, you just feel like something important is inside. I love that. Thanks C&P!!!
page1