Color Swatch

Color Swatch

A single Paper Swatch

Product Reviews

(21 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Paper Perfection!!
Titianna Bonner (Picayune, MS) 1/26/2015 11:06 PM
Everything you need to know is printed on the cards, they're are nice in size and showcase the colors beautifully! Samples are a definite must have. They colors are beautiful and the quality of paper is much better than I expected!! Will definitely be ordering everything from this website. THE PRICE OF THE SAMPLES HELPS!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful samples!
Caren Burnett (Sandusky, OH) 1/19/2014 4:36 PM
The samples are a wonderful size. I was able to compare shades of brown and green to my inspiration fabric and decide almost instantly. As an added bonus, my printer allows me to customize the paper size and I ran them all through my printer to ensure the quality. Thank you so much for this inexpensive way to check the quality and color selection. I will be ordering my invitations here for sure!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great samples!!
Audrey (Illinois) 4/3/2013 11:01 PM
Everything you need to know is printed on the cards, they're very generous in size and showcase the colors beautifully! Definitely get the samples.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect!
Batool Mirjan (Ottawa, ON) 12/10/2011 12:32 AM
Wow thanks!! The samples are beautiful and better than I expected!! Will definitely be ordering everything from this website. THE PRICE OF THE SAMPLES HELPS!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Simply Amazing!
Caitlin (Kansas) 10/8/2011 10:19 PM
1. The website does not do the colors justice. Everyone's monitors are different and the papers are too beautiful to be judged from a screen. 2. The papers are gorgeous and vibrant. 3. Incredibly fast shipping! Ordered Thursday morning, received Saturday. You can't ask for much more than that. Now I just need to decide colors, finalize my design, and ask for a print quote. I'm so glad I found this company!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product!!
Shawntae Kennebruew (Lancaster, CA) 2/7/2011 4:41 PM
I received my color swatch last week and I am more than impressed. I am new in my business and I've shown the swatches to clients. The quality and color selection is something that makes me want to place all of my orders here.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So Happy!
(Unknown) 2/20/2010 9:20 PM
I just received my sample order and I couldn't be happier. I was expecting something nice because you can tell from the pictures. But these products surpassed my expectations. Almost anything I do with these products will make them look like I spent at least twice as much. Thank you so much Cards and Pockets!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Color Swatches
(Unknown) 1/7/2010 8:00 PM
Great service. The swatches arrived within a week of ordering (and that's over a new years holiday!)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Products
(Unknown) 10/11/2009 8:45 PM
I ordered samples on Wednesday night, and received them by Friday, and the package was in great condition. The color samples I ordered are beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from you in the near future. The quality of the paper, pockets and envelopes are exactly what I have been searching for. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Already shipped
(Unknown) 6/9/2009 5:25 PM
A-mazing! I ordered my product samples at 10pm CST lastnight and just got an email at 4pm CST today letting me know that my order had shipped. I haven't gotten it yet, but I'll review when I do. Just have to say that is super quick. Can't wait to place my full order!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love cards & pockets
(Unknown) 11/18/2008 12:53 PM
Very fast shipping!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
As described!
(Unknown) 3/22/2008 1:08 PM
Arrived quickly!
ratingratingratingratingrating
(Unknown) 3/22/2008 1:07 PM
page1