A7 Signature Mock-Up Kit

A7 Signature Pocket Invitation Sample Kit

Product Reviews

(10 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful quality, stunning colours!
Jessi Usher (Lawnton, QLD) 5/7/2017 10:45 PM
Very happy when I received the sample because it showed me that how I imagined it in my head was beautiful! However I am reordering with a different colour because I didn't quite like the forest colour for the feel of our wedding, however it is an absolutely stunning colour!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!
Natasha McFadden (Sydney, AUS) 3/20/2014 5:48 AM
Very nervous to receive my sample because I want everything to match! I got the pack in the mail and I was blown away by the sample. Gorgeous paper and the quality was top notch! I'll be ordering from here soon to create my wedding invitations. I am super keen. The nice message from the owners just made blush. What a business! I'll be recommending here to ALL my friends!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Simply Amazing
Stephanie (Orlando, FL) 10/18/2012 6:44 PM
I ordered the signature sample kit the colors are beautiful and the quality is great... shipping was very fast Very Pleased!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
N and D (Unknown) 5/20/2010 9:21 PM
Absolutely amazing! Such great customer service, as well as fast shipping, even to Canada! I had a question and it was answered within' 12 hours!! I love the variety, and the prices!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great service!
(Unknown) 10/29/2009 5:34 PM
I ordered the Signature sample kit on a Sunday and ad it in my mailbox on Wednesday. I'm happy with the prompt delivery and will be returning to purchase the materials I'll need to complete my wedding invitations.
ratingratingratingratingrating
WoWderful!
(Unknown) 10/2/2009 5:40 PM
Thanks so much! This is totally what I needed to start. My invitations are going to look amazing! And a fraction of what I would have spent with a stationary store.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fast and efficient.
(Unknown) 9/19/2009 1:24 PM
I got my materials quickly and the quality is great! I can't wait to get started.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So Quick & Very Helpful!!
(Unknown) 8/31/2009 5:02 PM
Thank you so much for being so helpful and getting me my order so quickly!! I love the signature pocket invitations!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tara
Tara (Unknown) 11/29/2008 1:12 PM
The products look good - I am waiting to see them in person!
page1