Invitation Mats 4 3/4 x 6 3/4

Mat for <a href="/basecards.aspx">A7 Base Cards</a>

Product Reviews

(13 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
my wedding mats
Alejandra Rivera (Christiansted, ) 4/10/2013 12:36 PM
i order sliver mat for my red wedding pocket invitations and I love them. the whole set up of red, sliver, and white looks beautiful.... I'm telling all my friends about this website..
Really Stunning Paper!!!
Rebeca Montalvo (Denton, TX) 3/4/2013 5:50 PM
I ordered the "silver mats" and wow beautiful paper.... Very happy with my choice.
Shaheen Shuja (Villa Park, IL) 5/14/2012 3:33 PM
I got the silver mats, and they were absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the (cheap) price!
Cards & Pockets Rocks
(Unknown) 12/13/2010 9:28 AM
Helpful, well priced, quick responses... just plain awesome
So glad!
(Unknown) 5/23/2010 8:04 AM
I am so glad that I ordered these they are going to save me so much time with my invites. They are great quality and excellent price, Thanks!
Awesome Product!
(Unknown) 1/20/2009 2:20 PM
Being a graphic designer I knew I wanted to make my own wedding invitations. I tried to make pocket folds but having to make 50 of them out of individual 11x18 was a pain in the butt. I came across Cards and Pockets and I was saved. The site looked good so I ordered the sample swatch pack and I was very pleased with the quality of the cardstock. I work with paper all the time and I have to say this is great quality. My fiance and I decided on a color scheme and we ordered the Signature pocketfolds, Mats, RSVP envelopes and Invite envelopes. We also ordered some plain 8.5x11 as I planned to make Save the date mats as well as custom seals for the pocket folds. We got our order within 2-3 business days and we were blown away. The feel of the envelopes are amazing. We are very happy with Cards and Pockets as they made my life a little easier. We would definitely recommend them as a great store.
Helped Reserve our DAY
(Unknown) 10/27/2008 12:01 PM
The quality of the product was just as described and priced just right! Highly recommend! Our Save-the-Date's were just the color I wanted! Thank you!!!
(Unknown) 10/18/2008 8:04 PM
As someone who just got recently engaged, it was so important to me to order invitations through a company that could provide quality and affordable samples. I was not disappointed and they arrived quickly!
Awesome Deal
(Unknown) 6/10/2008 10:45 AM
I ordered pocket folders for my wedding last year and I was very pleased with the quality of the product for the price I paid. They were prompt and even hand wrote "thank you" on the order form. I will refer as many people to this website as I can (I have a bride that is about to place an order soon). --Q'nique Tailored Creations
Excellent Products
(Unknown) 2/18/2008 12:53 PM
I have purchased a wide variety of products from this site (pocketfolders, invitation mats, and the square pieces) and everything has been excellent. Quick shipping and I will continue to order from them and spread the word about the products.
Kim from Atlanta
kim (Unknown) 6/29/2007 5:33 PM
I was referred to this company/website, and I have not been disappointed! The service was impeccable, and the products themselves are awesome. Would not hesitate to recommend to others, and will always come here first when doing my own invites.
New Potential Customer
Peachy (Unknown) 6/25/2007 9:25 PM
I'm not sure of the highest rating (1 or 5), but I meant to put the highest because of recommendations from other customers.

Please Note: Due to high demand we are temporarily changing our Printshop's Processing time to be 6-7 business days.

Due to high demand we are temporarily changing our cut off time for same day shipping from 3pm to 12pm EST.

Follow Us on Pinterest

Cards & Pockets