Gate Card

<br><p><a href="/images/2017/standard-colors-chart.jpg" class="chartCta fancybox_t2" target="_blank"> Standard Color Chart</a></p><br>

Product Reviews

(12 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Customer Service
C. Morse (Lawrenceville, GA) 7/26/2014 12:54 PM
I ordered a custom cut sample before placing a bulk order. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product as well as the customer service. This is one of the best invitation companies to work with. I have never been disappointed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the color and the variety of sizes
DBM-DESIGNBYMALIKIA (NYNY) 5/31/2012 4:45 PM
I used these for a wedding invite layering in both a background and a mat for the words. Really beautiful. Fast shipping and superb customer service. Will definitely be using this company for all future client needs.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms.
Cassandra Greensberry (baton rouge, LA) 7/16/2011 10:02 PM
I ordered these in Bitter Chocolate for my wedding invitations and they are perfect! The color is nice and after shopping endlessly on the internet C & P had the best price over all the others and with fast shipping. I love C & P and will continue to shop here for all of my DIY projects.... Thanks!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome!!
esther chen (houston, TX) 3/30/2011 11:37 AM
i am SOO happy with my purchase from card and pockets! i ordered the gate card in fairway and just plain cardstock in opal for invitations to mount on the inside of the gate card. i also purchased the monogram squares in baghdad brown. the paper looks great and since i was able to order these items and put my invitations together myself, it only took about half my budgeted expense! i am VERY impressed with the quality of the paper and service from cards and pockets and will definitely be recommending friends to check it out! thanks, cards and pockets!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent quality
dsupha (Jacksonville, FL) 1/17/2011 12:36 AM
I ordered the sparkling merlot for my DIY wedding invitations and I am already receiving a lot of compliments on the quality of the paper. Highly recommend c&p.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wedding Invitations
(Unknown) 11/18/2010 3:10 PM
This is by far the best site for wedding invitation accessories. I love my gate folds, invitation mats and monograms. They are beautiful. Will be doing buiness again soon. Also i order Monday recieved all my items Thursday. Super fast shipping. I'm so excited about my big day.
ratingratingratingratingrating
(Unknown) 8/4/2010 6:55 AM
I am in awe at the ease of use of this product. I showed it to a bride and immediately her eyes lit up as if she discoved gold. I love this site. It has made my job much easier. I used to cut my own paper which slowed down the process and took up so much of my time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fabulous!
(Unknown) 5/21/2009 2:41 PM
I am extremely impressed with C&P. I ordered the Onyx Gatefold cards along with the matching card stock. Very elegant, high quality products at fantastic prices. The order arrived nicely packaged and very promptly. You will not find this kind of service or value anywhere else.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High quality
Juels (Unknown) 5/2/2009 2:51 PM
I ordered these cards in coffee bean for DIY wedding invitations. They are very good quality, the price was very reasonable, and Im extremely pleased with my decision to purchase them here. Would definitely recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Extremely Pleased!
(Unknown) 4/12/2009 9:26 AM
We ordered the Fuschia Gate fold cards for our wedding announcements and were very happy. I placed the order late Wednesday night and they entire order was on my door step on Saturday! Fast shipping, great quality merchandise; would definitely recommend and use again!
page1
Search

Our offices will be closed on Wednesday, August 16th for our annual employee appreciation day. Please plan your shipping methods accordingly.

Follow Us on Pinterest

Cards & Pockets